kontakt6

Kontakta oss

Kontor

Västerås Takentreprenad AB

Fallhammargatan 1D

722 31 Västerås

Org nr: 556909-1134

 

Telefon: 021-126600

Mail: info@vte.nu

 

Johan Markstedt – Projektledare

Mobil: 070-5790073

Mail: johan@vte.nu

 

Richard Norström– Projektledare

Mobil: 070-5790074

Mail: richard@vte.nu

 

Robin Westholm – Projektledare

Mobil: 070-5790341

Mail: robin@vte.nu

 

Terese Markstedt – Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-5790375

Mail: terese@vte.nu

 

Calle Berg – Projektledare service

Mobil: 070-6538379

Mail: calle@vte.nu

 

Jon Lundevi – Projektledare Solar Invest

Mobil: 070-7504554

Mail: jon@solarinvest.se

Hemsida. www.solarinvest.se